add cgt470 4.6.6
authorKoen Kooi <k-kooi@ti.com>
Wed, 6 Jul 2011 08:55:03 +0000 (09:55 +0100)
committerKoen Kooi <k-kooi@ti.com>
Wed, 6 Jul 2011 13:44:14 +0000 (14:44 +0100)
recipes-ti/devtools/ti-cgt470.inc [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-ti/devtools/ti-cgt470_4.6.6.bb [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/recipes-ti/devtools/ti-cgt470.inc b/recipes-ti/devtools/ti-cgt470.inc
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..f0992aa
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,24 @@
+DESCRIPTION = "TI ARM Code Generation Tools"
+HOMEPAGE = "https://www-a.ti.com/downloads/sds_support/CodeGenerationTools.htm"
+SECTION = "devel"
+LICENSE = "TI"
+
+LIC_FILES_CHKSUM = "file://LICENSE.txt;md5=62f46f1125a152a2e213b414db7ac600"
+
+require ../includes/ti-paths.inc
+require ../includes/ti-staging.inc
+require ../includes/ti-eula-unpack.inc
+
+S = "${WORKDIR}/cgt470_${PV}"
+
+SRC_URI = "http://install.source.dir.local/ti_cgt_tms470_${PVwithdots}_setup_linux_x86.bin;name=cgt470bin"
+
+BINFILE="ti_cgt_tms470_${PVwithdots}_setup_linux_x86.bin"
+TI_BIN_UNPK_CMDS="Y:qY:workdir: : "
+TI_BIN_UNPK_WDEXT="/cgt470_${PV}"
+
+do_install() {
+    install -d ${D}${CODEGEN_ARM_INSTALL_DIR_RECIPE}
+    cp -pPrf ${S}/* ${D}${CODEGEN_ARM_INSTALL_DIR_RECIPE}
+}
+
diff --git a/recipes-ti/devtools/ti-cgt470_4.6.6.bb b/recipes-ti/devtools/ti-cgt470_4.6.6.bb
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..6ff2cc4
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,8 @@
+require ti-cgt470.inc
+
+PV = "4_6_6"
+PVwithdots = "4.6.6"
+
+SRC_URI[cgt470bin.md5sum] = "29a316dc6b8c8c3a53e0d6c956acb62b"
+SRC_URI[cgt470bin.sha256sum] = "a17bc7139f450672503c932ef53b00c425522890e031b4a7c9135fdf90815740"
+