libgles-omap3: add missing libdrm dependency v2012.05-yocto1.2
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Thu, 26 Apr 2012 06:06:03 +0000 (08:06 +0200)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Mon, 30 Apr 2012 15:59:29 +0000 (11:59 -0400)
dpkg-deb -I shows:

 Package: libgles-omap3
 Version: 4.05.00.03-r26
 Depends: libgles-omap3-flipwsegl, devmem2, update-rc.d, libdrm2 (>= 2.4.31), libgles-omap3-linuxfbwsegl, fbset, libc6 (>= 2.12), libgles-omap3-blitwsegl, libgles-omap3-frontwsegl

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-graphics/libgles/libgles-omap3.inc

index fbd931f1d42fcf6a7065b4f0456dd378a5d67b37..93cb091176700e17862d6d3b6ec1887f1428a238 100644 (file)
@@ -3,11 +3,11 @@ LICENSE = "proprietary-binary"
 # 'TSPA.txt' might not be the best file to md5sum
 LIC_FILES_CHKSUM = "file://TSPA.txt;md5=c0d5d9c1e38b41677144c4e24d6ddee1"
 
 # 'TSPA.txt' might not be the best file to md5sum
 LIC_FILES_CHKSUM = "file://TSPA.txt;md5=c0d5d9c1e38b41677144c4e24d6ddee1"
 
-PR = "r26"
+PR = "r27"
 
 COMPATIBLE_MACHINE = "(omap3|ti816x|ti33x)"
 
 
 COMPATIBLE_MACHINE = "(omap3|ti816x|ti33x)"
 
-DEPENDS = "virtual/libx11 libxau libxdmcp"
+DEPENDS = "virtual/libx11 libxau libxdmcp libdrm"
 
 PROVIDES += "virtual/egl"
 
 
 PROVIDES += "virtual/egl"