ti-hw-bringup-image: import from meta-angstrom
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Fri, 7 Oct 2011 23:23:49 +0000 (01:23 +0200)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Sat, 8 Oct 2011 19:07:39 +0000 (21:07 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-misc/images/ti-hw-bringup-image.bb [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/recipes-misc/images/ti-hw-bringup-image.bb b/recipes-misc/images/ti-hw-bringup-image.bb
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..7c8c1be
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,44 @@
+# Image for assisting in hardware bringup
+
+LICENSE = "MIT"
+LIC_FILES_CHKSUM = "file://${COREBASE}/LICENSE;md5=3f40d7994397109285ec7b81fdeb3b58"
+
+IMAGE_PREPROCESS_COMMAND = "rootfs_update_timestamp"
+
+
+IMAGE_INSTALL += " \
+       angstrom-task-boot \
+       rsyslog \
+       dropbear-systemd openssh-sftp \
+       e2fsprogs-e2fsck e2fsprogs-blkid \
+       avahi-daemon avahi-utils avahi-systemd \
+       ${CONMANPKGS} \
+       systemd-compat-units python-dbus python-pycairo \
+       cpufrequtils \
+       htop \
+       usbutils \
+       i2c-tools \
+       alsa-utils \
+       devmem2 \
+       iw \
+       bonnie++ \
+       hdparm \
+       iozone3 \
+       iperf \
+       lmbench \
+       rt-tests \
+       evtest \
+       bc \
+"
+
+CONMANPKGS = "connman connman-plugin-loopback connman-plugin-ethernet connman-plugin-wifi connman-systemd"
+CONMANPKGS_libc-uclibc = ""
+
+IMAGE_DEV_MANAGER   = "udev"
+IMAGE_INIT_MANAGER  = "systemd"
+IMAGE_INITSCRIPTS   = " "
+IMAGE_LOGIN_MANAGER = "tinylogin shadow"
+
+export IMAGE_BASENAME = "TI-hw-bringup"
+
+inherit sdcard_image