conf/layer.conf: Document the operation on BBPATH correctly in the comment
authorKhem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 May 2011 17:17:42 +0000 (10:17 -0700)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Mon, 23 May 2011 17:20:39 +0000 (19:20 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
conf/layer.conf

index fbe529f2898d052a2f95e5c79a3529a1698ba46e..4afb4f34b9f11d417f5916d0166c3d13da5f7f6c 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-# We have a conf and classes directory, prepend to BBPATH
+# We have a conf and classes directory, append to BBPATH
 BBPATH .= ":${LAYERDIR}"
 
 # We have a recipes directory, add to BBFILES