TI BSP: multi-kernel.inc: deploy can be empty, so make sure it exist before trying...
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Mon, 3 Jan 2011 07:44:44 +0000 (08:44 +0100)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Mon, 3 Jan 2011 08:00:18 +0000 (09:00 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-bsp/linux/multi-kernel.inc

index be2b3b0a91a77cc0e2d9aa8792a99c08fd531856..9f5a0a031e05f9090edb9c4d007656a692e2bb22 100644 (file)
@@ -78,6 +78,8 @@ do_compileconfigs () {
 # For reference, copy .config to deploy image
 do_deploy_append () {
 
+       install -d ${DEPLOY_DIR_IMAGE}
+
     # Drop the regular defconfig along side the others for consistency
     cd ${S}
     cp .config ${DEPLOY_DIR_IMAGE}/config-${PV}-${PR}-${MACHINE}.config