dra7xx-evm: Update serial console
authorChase Maupin <Chase.Maupin@ti.com>
Tue, 4 Jun 2013 13:14:03 +0000 (08:14 -0500)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Tue, 4 Jun 2013 20:39:56 +0000 (16:39 -0400)
* Updated the serial console to use ttyO0 which is what the
  evm uses.

Signed-off-by: Chase Maupin <Chase.Maupin@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
conf/machine/dra7xx-evm.conf

index 554389183013805ac3811c32d221090b204ec7ff..d968d3b3bb832209e574503d6e376cebdb447ef3 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@ require conf/machine/include/omap-a15.inc
 
 IMAGE_FSTYPES += "ubi tar.gz"
 
 
 IMAGE_FSTYPES += "ubi tar.gz"
 
-SERIAL_CONSOLE = "115200 ttyO2"
+SERIAL_CONSOLE = "115200 ttyO0"
 
 # UBI information.  Note that this is board and kernel specific.  Changes
 # in your kernel port may require changes in these variables.  For more
 
 # UBI information.  Note that this is board and kernel specific.  Changes
 # in your kernel port may require changes in these variables.  For more