beaglebone-tester: bump SRCREV to fix PMIC test
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Mon, 9 Apr 2012 16:06:42 +0000 (18:06 +0200)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 19:11:18 +0000 (15:11 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-ti/beagleboard/beaglebone-tester.bb

index 7a7254708c1e3dd0649ddefd3ecc15c81c04cd45..6bb598ad7c534c44d9d593cd64503257a1062a9e 100644 (file)
@@ -7,11 +7,11 @@ LIC_FILES_CHKSUM="file://gpl.txt;md5=5b122a36d0f6dc55279a0ebc69f3c60b"
 # only scripts and data
 inherit allarch
 
-PR = "r13"
+PR = "r14"
 
 SRC_URI = "git://github.com/koenkooi/validation-scripts.git;protocol=git \
           "
-SRCREV = "dc89e2d6b2ac0238a7aa5a334d7c86d7b8613837"
+SRCREV = "1a13257030c497920243062c65068c89840d8b6e"
 
 S = "${WORKDIR}/git"