cloud9-gfx-image: add more EFL, it should start X now
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Fri, 2 Dec 2011 09:59:46 +0000 (10:59 +0100)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Thu, 8 Dec 2011 11:27:28 +0000 (12:27 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-misc/images/cloud9-gfx-image.bb

index e82f10a42c2df1d7c9a2a21d4821a1efcb99a653..689a7c926fba45039334d6bca3d88872ff6942c9 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,10 @@ require cloud9-image.bb
 IMAGE_INSTALL += " \
                   task-xserver \
                   angstrom-gnome-icon-theme-enable gtk-engine-clearlooks gtk-theme-clearlooks angstrom-clearlooks-theme-enable \
-                  elsa \
+                  e-wm-config-default e-wm-config-standard e-wm-config-illume2 \
+                  xserver-nodm-init \
+                  xserver-common \
+                  ttf-dejavu-sans ttf-dejavu-sans-mono ttf-dejavu-common \
                  "
 
 export IMAGE_BASENAME = "Cloud9-IDE-gfx"