sdcard_image bbclass: fix payload logic
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Fri, 4 Nov 2011 12:10:55 +0000 (13:10 +0100)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Fri, 4 Nov 2011 12:51:12 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
classes/sdcard_image.bbclass

index 9d582bdcb000697f5ff8635d4e1d2441c1eb1418..281aaddf8a34b074ed100c0f8ba2c11b0f0a5a20 100644 (file)
@@ -109,7 +109,7 @@ IMAGE_CMD_sdimg () {
        if [ -n ${FATPAYLOAD} ] ; then
                echo "Copying payload into VFAT"
                for entry in ${FATPAYLOAD} ; do
        if [ -n ${FATPAYLOAD} ] ; then
                echo "Copying payload into VFAT"
                for entry in ${FATPAYLOAD} ; do
-                       cp -av $entry ${WORKDIR}/tmp-mnt-boot
+                               cp -av ${IMAGE_ROOTFS}$entry ${WORKDIR}/tmp-mnt-boot
                done
        fi
 
                done
        fi