beaglebone-getting-started: update to latest git
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Fri, 10 Feb 2012 08:41:22 +0000 (09:41 +0100)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Mon, 27 Feb 2012 14:05:15 +0000 (09:05 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-misc/payload/beaglebone-getting-started.bb

index b135176910bf35c2d0638d125bc8e4a082fe4dc6..d02c7496c9804ff6123f6b460cbc80db62e1a06a 100644 (file)
@@ -1,13 +1,13 @@
 DESCRIPTION = "BeagleBone Getting Started Guide"
 
-PR = "r17"
+PR = "r18"
 
 inherit allarch
 
 LICENSE = "GPLv2+ & MIT & PD & others"
 LIC_FILES_CHKSUM = "file://LICENSE.txt;md5=603591dea023c3c75b48e07cb47ce639"
 
-SRCREV = "5b93037d0504ab194709cf8b6dc3890fefe19fd9"
+SRCREV = "9b46d33531f0c740be25bbff5d485bec522f5934"
 SRC_URI = "git://github.com/jadonk/beaglebone-getting-started.git"
 
 S = "${WORKDIR}/git"