linux-omap4: update to 3.1.0 (latest ti-ubuntu branch)
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Fri, 2 Mar 2012 13:19:58 +0000 (14:19 +0100)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Mon, 5 Mar 2012 05:56:32 +0000 (00:56 -0500)
Boot tested on Pandaboard ES/Angstrom

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>

No differences found