linux-omapl138-psp_2.6.37: Add MACHINE_KERNEL_PR and fix white space issues.
authorFranklin S. Cooper Jr <fcooper@ti.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 01:04:37 +0000 (19:04 -0600)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 23:12:29 +0000 (18:12 -0500)
* Add MACHINE_KERNEL_PR variable to enable future tweaks to this recipe.
* Convert tabs to whitespaces

Signed-off-by: Franklin S. Cooper Jr <fcooper@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-omapl138-psp_2.6.37.bb

index 5441675b65ba40bed09299b7eed285698bab219c..ec472d7cd8754f76c060f4161c81e2844dd131f8 100644 (file)
@@ -6,6 +6,8 @@ KERNEL_IMAGETYPE = "uImage"
 require multi-kernel.inc
 require tipspkernel.inc
 
+MACHINE_KERNEL_PR_append = "a"
+
 S = "${WORKDIR}/git"
 
 MULTI_CONFIG_BASE_SUFFIX = ""
@@ -16,14 +18,14 @@ SRCREV = "v2.6.37_DAVINCIPSP_03.21.00.04"
 COMPATIBLE_MACHINE = "(omapl138)"
 
 SRC_URI += "git://arago-project.org/git/projects/linux-davinci.git;protocol=git;branch=${BRANCH} \
-       file://defconfig"
+    file://defconfig"
 
 PATCHES_OVER_PSP = " \
-       file://0001-TI-WL12xx-MMC-patches-03.21.00.04.patch \
-       file://0002-da850-Set-maximum-OPP-frequency-to-456MHz.patch \
-       file://0003-AM18xx-WL1271-Enable-BT.patch \
-       file://0004-PSP03.21.00.04.sdk-activate-wireless-extensions.patch \
-       file://0005-Davinci-da850-Add-Mistral-WL12XX-config-support-to.patch \
-       file://0006-Add-wlan-and-BT-config-switches.patch \
-       file://uio_pruss.patch \
-       "
+    file://0001-TI-WL12xx-MMC-patches-03.21.00.04.patch \
+    file://0002-da850-Set-maximum-OPP-frequency-to-456MHz.patch \
+    file://0003-AM18xx-WL1271-Enable-BT.patch \
+    file://0004-PSP03.21.00.04.sdk-activate-wireless-extensions.patch \
+    file://0005-Davinci-da850-Add-Mistral-WL12XX-config-support-to.patch \
+    file://0006-Add-wlan-and-BT-config-switches.patch \
+    file://uio_pruss.patch \
+"