linux-ti33x-psp 3.2: enable PRU support for beaglebone
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Tue, 21 Feb 2012 15:24:07 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Mon, 27 Feb 2012 14:07:29 +0000 (09:07 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.2/beaglebone/defconfig
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp_3.2.bb

index 07b9987e1c93b008c731d01f8b67d28f76589067..c5b80d1718bb538c19f1230238b1586d20f04e14 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 #
 # Automatically generated file; DO NOT EDIT.
 #
 # Automatically generated file; DO NOT EDIT.
-# Linux/arm 3.2.0 Kernel Configuration
+# Linux/arm 3.2.6 Kernel Configuration
 #
 CONFIG_ARM=y
 CONFIG_HAVE_PWM=y
 #
 CONFIG_ARM=y
 CONFIG_HAVE_PWM=y
@@ -2894,7 +2894,10 @@ CONFIG_RTC_DRV_TWL4030=y
 CONFIG_RTC_DRV_OMAP=y
 # CONFIG_DMADEVICES is not set
 # CONFIG_AUXDISPLAY is not set
 CONFIG_RTC_DRV_OMAP=y
 # CONFIG_DMADEVICES is not set
 # CONFIG_AUXDISPLAY is not set
-# CONFIG_UIO is not set
+CONFIG_UIO=m
+CONFIG_UIO_PDRV=m
+CONFIG_UIO_PDRV_GENIRQ=m
+CONFIG_UIO_PRUSS=m
 CONFIG_VIRTIO=m
 CONFIG_VIRTIO_RING=m
 
 CONFIG_VIRTIO=m
 CONFIG_VIRTIO_RING=m
 
index 42a606d2a8b677f2ebd991cf4947999b149589e3..36df3e6e2b7d112570c21dbf5061a13460d8d955 100644 (file)
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@ MULTI_CONFIG_BASE_SUFFIX = ""
 
 BRANCH = "v3.2-staging"
 SRCREV = "09e9651bcf2ee8d86685f2a8075bc6557b1d3b91"
 
 BRANCH = "v3.2-staging"
 SRCREV = "09e9651bcf2ee8d86685f2a8075bc6557b1d3b91"
-MACHINE_KERNEL_PR_append = "a+gitr${SRCREV}"
+MACHINE_KERNEL_PR_append = "c+gitr${SRCREV}"
 
 COMPATIBLE_MACHINE = "(ti33x)"
 
 
 COMPATIBLE_MACHINE = "(ti33x)"