beaglebone tester: bump SRCREV for FTDI test
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Fri, 31 Aug 2012 07:16:45 +0000 (09:16 +0200)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 06:02:36 +0000 (02:02 -0400)
An extra test for the FTDI eeprom was added to catch programming errors that would break CCS.

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-ti/beagleboard/beaglebone-tester.bb

index 138fbc6c29fd4370fd916910c109fadef13a65cb..7512e762302b480440cd437d4566d7c5e83d4987 100644 (file)
@@ -7,11 +7,11 @@ LIC_FILES_CHKSUM="file://gpl.txt;md5=5b122a36d0f6dc55279a0ebc69f3c60b"
 # only scripts and data
 inherit allarch
 
-PR = "r18"
+PR = "r19"
 
 SRC_URI = "git://github.com/koenkooi/validation-scripts.git;protocol=git \
           "
-SRCREV = "168a9604e170931d9de228f0d774f4fbda58aa37"
+SRCREV = "bb93cdaa95173eb4a772523a37fe0bf8bd62d78f"
 
 S = "${WORKDIR}/git"