beaglebone-tester: Update to latest with fixes
authorJoel A Fernandes <joelagnel@ti.com>
Sun, 6 Nov 2011 07:50:45 +0000 (01:50 -0600)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Sun, 6 Nov 2011 09:26:21 +0000 (10:26 +0100)
  Hopefully the last round of minor fixes:
    * only leds 3 and 4 are touched, 1 and 2 are for system use
    * halt after test fail so that the user doesn't accidentaly corrupt the card
    * remove all usb gadget modules before test start

Signed-off-by: Joel A Fernandes <joelagnel@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-ti/beagleboard/beaglebone-tester.bb

index 2db6e8c97f323408893894d7acc0cd64c91fdaae..1020172ead7f64e1c7e6df0e54aace295c5e26d2 100644 (file)
@@ -7,11 +7,11 @@ LIC_FILES_CHKSUM="file://gpl.txt;md5=5b122a36d0f6dc55279a0ebc69f3c60b"
 # only scripts and data
 inherit allarch
 
-PR = "r5"
+PR = "r6"
 
 SRC_URI = "git://github.com/joelagnel/validation-scripts.git;protocol=git \
           "
-SRCREV = "7c994dfe5d97d9385605bfafab9c0b967814bac5"
+SRCREV = "be5173d05cce4f914911366e5ddae1ff5c0af9cf"
 
 S = "${WORKDIR}/git"