sdcard_image bbclass: make ext4 the default
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Fri, 4 May 2012 06:40:01 +0000 (08:40 +0200)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Thu, 10 May 2012 19:28:38 +0000 (15:28 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
classes/sdcard_image.bbclass

index 519bd9a3e3047f662fde33024dcc7fdb31a395dd..f9b8d467b8edec0b9fc011b138292615b0f505da 100644 (file)
@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@ LOOPDEV_FS ?= "/dev/loop3"
 SDIMG_SIZE ?= "444" 
 
 # FS type for rootfs
 SDIMG_SIZE ?= "444" 
 
 # FS type for rootfs
-ROOTFSTYPE ?= "ext3"
+ROOTFSTYPE ?= "ext4"
 
 BOOTPARTNAME_beaglebone = "BEAGLE_BONE"
 BOOTPARTNAME ?= "${MACHINE}"
 
 BOOTPARTNAME_beaglebone = "BEAGLE_BONE"
 BOOTPARTNAME ?= "${MACHINE}"