conf/machine: omap4: update configs after xorg upgrade
authorNicolas Dechesne <n-dechesne@ti.com>
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 14:35:59 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 17:28:15 +0000 (12:28 -0500)
There were some changes in the xserver-xorg upstream project that need
to be reflected here too:
 * extmod module was removed completely as it became empty;
 * DRI1, DRI2, DBE (among others) were made built-in;

(see poky rev: 5cea09e3d010d4799eab296b2a0cb83a0af09c76)

Signed-off-by: Nicolas Dechesne <n-dechesne@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
conf/machine/include/omap4.inc

index ecd23c40b1ba25d6454d27abe9e2b2b5b79c83b6..5ee5f9db9e6797840b0181540d599aeaa1f622af 100644 (file)
@@ -8,9 +8,6 @@ PREFERRED_PROVIDER_virtual/bootloader = "u-boot"
 
 PREFERRED_PROVIDER_virtual/xserver = "xserver-xorg"
 XSERVER = "xserver-xorg \
-           xserver-xorg-extension-dri \
-           xserver-xorg-extension-dri2 \
-           xserver-xorg-extension-glx \
            xserver-xorg-module-exa \
            xf86-input-evdev \
            xf86-video-omap"