omap5-evm: update U-Boot machine to omap5 uevm
authorChase Maupin <Chase.Maupin@ti.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2013 21:07:08 +0000 (16:07 -0500)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Tue, 2 Apr 2013 18:14:51 +0000 (14:14 -0400)
* The U-Boot config to be used in the latest code has been updated
  to use omap5_uevm instead of omap5_evm.
* Update to the latest code to pickup this change and modify the
  machine file as well.

Signed-off-by: Chase Maupin <Chase.Maupin@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
conf/machine/omap5-evm.conf
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot-ti-staging_2013.01.01.bb

index 5fe39424d78d4f9f2f8c2a8ad8088908c1f973fe..ba60e7cfef2489197cbf4ac110b62f3713bfccf2 100644 (file)
@@ -29,7 +29,7 @@ MKUBIFS_ARGS = "-F -m 2048 -e 126976 -c 3836"
 # UBI: VID header offset:          2048 (aligned 2048)
 UBINIZE_ARGS = "-m 2048 -p 128KiB -s 512 -O 2048"
 
-UBOOT_MACHINE = "omap5_evm_config"
+UBOOT_MACHINE = "omap5_uevm_config"
 
 # Currently removing the sgx machine feature because there is no SGX package
 # available for omap5
index 866cf1442c2dc999392ad95172b83c5132c9d476..f6cbeee10a6fadcda7a758745a27027ef0c528c8 100644 (file)
@@ -8,6 +8,6 @@ SRC_URI = "git://git.ti.com/ti-u-boot/ti-u-boot.git;protocol=git;branch=${BRANCH
 
 BRANCH ?= "ti-u-boot-2013.01.01"
 
-SRCREV = "2309e3268c52c844f8924711b4fd7a9693f5b747"
+SRCREV = "24043d3b0b6d54b4f73263903499fd3e63980830"
 
 SPL_BINARY = "MLO"