beaglebone-getting-started: initial add
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Thu, 3 Nov 2011 08:45:51 +0000 (09:45 +0100)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Thu, 3 Nov 2011 13:57:25 +0000 (14:57 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-misc/payload/beaglebone-getting-started.bb [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/recipes-misc/payload/beaglebone-getting-started.bb b/recipes-misc/payload/beaglebone-getting-started.bb
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..4400941
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,18 @@
+DESCRIPTION = "BeagleBone Getting Started Guide"
+
+inherit allarch
+
+# Ask Jason
+LICENSE = "MIT"
+LIC_FILES_CHKSUM = "file://${COREBASE}/LICENSE;md5=3f40d7994397109285ec7b81fdeb3b58"
+
+SRCREV = "d775cc0e517b2df667da04fba081a995c7a4947d"
+SRC_URI = "git://github.com/jadonk/beaglebone-getting-started.git"
+S = "${WORKDIR}/git"
+
+do_install() {
+       install -d ${D}${datadir}/${PN}
+       cp -a ${S}/* ${D}${datadir}/${PN}
+}
+
+FILES_${PN} += "${datadir}/${PN}"