beagleboard.conf: add additional sound modules
authorCliff Brake <cbrake@bec-systems.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 22:40:55 +0000 (17:40 -0500)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 03:49:37 +0000 (22:49 -0500)
require for audio to function

Signed-off-by: Cliff Brake <cbrake@bec-systems.com>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
conf/machine/beagleboard.conf

index b3604a52667dc48b76aed2e792d800b65e788977..8f84c6ccabff58d4b15194ffb01c39607beaa45e 100644 (file)
@@ -48,4 +48,5 @@ UBINIZE_ARGS = "-m 2048 -p 128KiB -s 512"
 MACHINE_FEATURES = "kernel26 screen apm usbgadget usbhost vfat alsa"
 
 # For a modularized kernel we want to drag in networking, sound, rtc etc."
-MACHINE_EXTRA_RRECOMMENDS = "kernel-module-smsc95xx kernel-module-snd-soc-twl4030 kernel-module-rtc-twl"
+MACHINE_EXTRA_RRECOMMENDS = "kernel-module-smsc95xx kernel-module-snd-soc-twl4030 kernel-module-rtc-twl \
+  kernel-module-snd-soc-omap kernel-module-snd-soc-omap-mcbsp kernel-module-snd-soc-omap3beagle"