ti-sysbios: add 6.33.00.19
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Mon, 19 Dec 2011 15:28:37 +0000 (16:28 +0100)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Mon, 19 Dec 2011 20:11:51 +0000 (21:11 +0100)
Acked-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-ti/bios/ti-sysbios_6.31.04.27.bb [deleted file]
recipes-ti/bios/ti-sysbios_6.33.00.19.bb [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/recipes-ti/bios/ti-sysbios_6.31.04.27.bb b/recipes-ti/bios/ti-sysbios_6.31.04.27.bb
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 107affd..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,8 +0,0 @@
-require ti-sysbios.inc
-
-PV = "6_31_04_27"
-LIC_FILES_CHKSUM = "file://sysbios_6_31_04_27_manifest.html;md5=36efea2939274c46b73f5e170abaffcb"
-
-SRC_URI[sysbiosbin.md5sum] = "c82e1d3afc9e2d3e88b0e4137f152ed6"
-SRC_URI[sysbiosbin.sha256sum] = "92337cf3197d2b7ffe2316f311cd163be7b470acbb032273894d7d39182f4227"
-
diff --git a/recipes-ti/bios/ti-sysbios_6.33.00.19.bb b/recipes-ti/bios/ti-sysbios_6.33.00.19.bb
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..4e2b445
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,9 @@
+require ti-sysbios.inc
+
+PV = "6_33_00_19"
+LIC_FILES_CHKSUM = "file://sysbios_${PV}_manifest.html;md5=94136ca9815f76603b7202a41f1d6f5e"
+
+SRC_URI[sysbiosbin.md5sum] = "e1a2f28a8b3087896bbd986696e1a908"
+SRC_URI[sysbiosbin.sha256sum] = "b7e096662f5d928eb818bbb14474deb1e3e038fea34b516b248de637835121ec"
+
+S = "${WORKDIR}/ti/bios_${PV}"