u-boot_2011.09-psp04.06.00.08: Add PSP v04.06.00.08 of u-boot
authorFranklin S. Cooper Jr <fcooper@ti.com>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 05:07:28 +0000 (00:07 -0500)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 16:47:22 +0000 (12:47 -0400)
* Add the PSP release version 04.06.00.08 of u-boot.

Signed-off-by: Franklin S. Cooper Jr <fcooper@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot_2011.09-psp04.06.00.08.bb [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot_2011.09-psp04.06.00.08.bb b/recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot_2011.09-psp04.06.00.08.bb
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..1bd4b9e
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,29 @@
+# Use the version of u-boot.inc in oe-core not the meta-ti version
+require ${COREBASE}/meta/recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot.inc
+
+DESCRIPTION = "u-boot bootloader for ARM MPU devices"
+LICENSE = "GPLv2+"
+LIC_FILES_CHKSUM = "file://COPYING;md5=1707d6db1d42237583f50183a5651ecb"
+
+COMPATIBLE_MACHINE = "ti33x|omap3"
+
+DEFAULT_PREFERENCE = "-1"
+
+PACKAGE_ARCH = "${MACHINE_ARCH}"
+
+PR = "r0+gitr${SRCPV}"
+
+SRC_URI = "git://arago-project.org/git/projects/u-boot-am33x.git;protocol=git;branch=${BRANCH}"
+
+BRANCH = "AM335XPSP_04.06.00.08"
+
+# Lock to the commit corresponding to TAG:
+# v2011.09_AM335xPSP_04.06.00.08
+SRCREV = "1e4626f0d5f3bb04ec974e76a5d9029875269d31"
+
+S = "${WORKDIR}/git"
+
+UBOOT_SUFFIX = "img"
+
+# Set the name of the SPL that will built so that it is also packaged with u-boot.
+SPL_BINARY = "MLO"