linux-ti33x-psp 3.2: remove patch that slipped in when regenerating SRC_URI
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Thu, 1 Mar 2012 09:06:46 +0000 (10:06 +0100)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Mon, 5 Mar 2012 04:36:22 +0000 (23:36 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp_3.2.bb

index 530fb48df673be4b9bb68809de4d4a6b06517f98..b2f706afd0b22663e45a6ba56851d466bf4907f1 100644 (file)
@@ -480,7 +480,6 @@ PATCHES_OVER_PSP = " \
        file://3.2.9/0051-hwmon-max6639-Fix-PPR-register-initialization-to-set.patch \
        file://3.2.9/0052-hwmon-ads1015-Fix-file-leak-in-probe-function.patch \
        file://3.2.9/0053-ARM-omap-fix-oops-in-drivers-video-omap2-dss-dpi.c.patch \
-       file://3.2.9/0054-ARM-omap-fix-oops-in-arch-arm-mach-omap2-vp.c-when-p.patch \
        file://3.2.9/0055-x86-amd-Fix-L1i-and-L2-cache-sharing-information-for.patch \
        file://3.2.9/0056-ath9k-stop-on-rates-with-idx-1-in-ath9k-rate-control.patch \
        file://3.2.9/0057-genirq-Unmask-oneshot-irqs-when-thread-was-not-woken.patch \