linux-omap: replace use of FILESPATHPKG with FILESEXTRAPATHS
authorDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Mon, 4 Mar 2013 17:10:47 +0000 (12:10 -0500)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Mon, 4 Mar 2013 17:14:17 +0000 (12:14 -0500)
Thanks to Robert P. J. Day for reporting.

Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-omap_2.6.37.bb
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-omap_2.6.39.bb

index aa7d2fc4bbb2a21976067a5f579f621e22ae40d4..62076fb2821ef933a6930ec72554bcfe1fe429bd 100644 (file)
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@ PV = "2.6.37"
 MACHINE_KERNEL_PR_append = "c+gitr${SRCREV}"
 SRCREV = "fa3b4e23ec20cfc944db7cc2b30b0d82c20e4472"
 
-FILESPATHPKG_prepend = "linux-omap-2.6.37:"
+FILESEXTRAPATHS_prepend := "{THISDIR}/${PN}-${PV}:"
 
 SRC_URI = "git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/tmlind/linux-omap.git;protocol=git \
           file://defconfig"
index 34e24e7229646e9e579a4f5bb5dd0062517f7f22..ae90ad298aca1f4dba325d01dc791889e2b375fb 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ COMPATIBLE_MACHINE = "(beagleboard)"
 SRCREV_pn-${PN} = "v2.6.39"
 MACHINE_KERNEL_PR_append = "o"
 
-FILESPATHPKG_prepend = "linux-omap-2.6.39:"
+FILESEXTRAPATHS_prepend := "{THISDIR}/${PN}-${PV}:"
 
 SRC_URI += "git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/tmlind/linux-omap.git;protocol=git \
             file://defconfig"