conf/layer.conf: Use .= to append to BBPATH and += for BBFILES
authorKhem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 May 2011 04:55:31 +0000 (21:55 -0700)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Fri, 6 May 2011 05:33:12 +0000 (07:33 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
conf/layer.conf

index 2af1a6ed59bb569e3996b91897482696bc36a104..fbe529f2898d052a2f95e5c79a3529a1698ba46e 100644 (file)
@@ -1,9 +1,8 @@
 # We have a conf and classes directory, prepend to BBPATH
-BBPATH := "${LAYERDIR}:${BBPATH}"
+BBPATH .= ":${LAYERDIR}"
 
 # We have a recipes directory, add to BBFILES
-BBFILES := "${BBFILES} ${LAYERDIR}/recipes*/*/*.bb \
-       ${LAYERDIR}/recipes*/*/*.bbappend"
+BBFILES += "${LAYERDIR}/recipes*/*/*.bb ${LAYERDIR}/recipes*/*/*.bbappend"
 
 BBFILE_COLLECTIONS += "meta-ti"
 BBFILE_PATTERN_meta-ti := "^${LAYERDIR}/"