gadget-init: Add image-version-info to info.txt
authorJoel A Fernandes <joelagnel@ti.com>
Tue, 15 Nov 2011 17:02:59 +0000 (11:02 -0600)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Tue, 15 Nov 2011 18:38:36 +0000 (19:38 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Joel A Fernandes <joelagnel@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-ti/beagleboard/gadget-init.bb
recipes-ti/beagleboard/gadget-init/update-image-info-on-mmcblk0p1.sh

index 16137fae7d4c782ea6986af2a1e7d042e19752b6..d016c099c8c94e9fbf27e3f80c529ed4d289fc59 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 DESCRIPTION = "Units to initialize usb gadgets"
 
-PR = "r12"
+PR = "r13"
 
 LICENSE = "MIT"
 LIC_FILES_CHKSUM = "file://${COREBASE}/LICENSE;md5=3f40d7994397109285ec7b81fdeb3b58"
index 62aab39e729c1dda6da587279895b6ad23706211..a4daf734ea6b5203209af7d812351705545eac21 100755 (executable)
@@ -26,6 +26,10 @@ echo >> /mnt/info.txt
 echo "/etc/angstrom-build-info:" >> /mnt/info.txt
 cat /etc/angstrom-build-info >> /mnt/info.txt
 
+echo >> /mnt/info.txt
+echo "/etc/image-version-info:" >> /mnt/info.txt
+cat /etc/image-version-info >> /mnt/info.txt
+
 echo >> /mnt/info.txt
 echo "opkg list-installed:" >> /mnt/info.txt
 opkg list-installed >> /mnt/info.txt