u-boot-dra7xx: add latest u-boot from the integration branch
authorDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Wed, 5 Jun 2013 03:15:41 +0000 (23:15 -0400)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Wed, 5 Jun 2013 15:55:22 +0000 (11:55 -0400)
While the code is being pulled from ti-u-boot integration tree, J6/DRA7xx bring up
is being done from a separate branch that does not include all the commits made
for am335x. Hence, until those branches are merged with the mainline and unified
in a single recipe, a separate recipe just for DRA7xx makes more sense. This
recipe should eventually go away and unified under u-boot-ti-staging one.

Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Acked-by: Chase Maupin <chase.maupin@ti.com>

No differences found