beaglebone-tester: bump SRCREV to fix failure reporting
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Fri, 8 Jun 2012 09:37:44 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 21:00:34 +0000 (17:00 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-ti/beagleboard/beaglebone-tester.bb

index 6bb598ad7c534c44d9d593cd64503257a1062a9e..b5e308149e6c1e6ef938ab968a4f956492176270 100644 (file)
@@ -7,11 +7,11 @@ LIC_FILES_CHKSUM="file://gpl.txt;md5=5b122a36d0f6dc55279a0ebc69f3c60b"
 # only scripts and data
 inherit allarch
 
-PR = "r14"
+PR = "r15"
 
 SRC_URI = "git://github.com/koenkooi/validation-scripts.git;protocol=git \
           "
-SRCREV = "1a13257030c497920243062c65068c89840d8b6e"
+SRCREV = "3b19f1caf8c616e3f4a25abacca28b2239d3ec82"
 
 S = "${WORKDIR}/git"