Revert "libdrm: enable omap experimental api support"
authorNicolas Dechesne <n-dechesne@ti.com>
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 14:35:57 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 17:28:05 +0000 (12:28 -0500)
This reverts commit cce5a7aea905d2e2b167ab51b132ec43ed519a12.

Because oe-core (then poky master) was upgraded to libdrm 2.40,
and because OMAP experimental support was enabled there too.

Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-graphics/drm/libdrm_2.4.39.bbappend [deleted file]

diff --git a/recipes-graphics/drm/libdrm_2.4.39.bbappend b/recipes-graphics/drm/libdrm_2.4.39.bbappend
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index d0c1a77..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,3 +0,0 @@
-COMPATIBLE_MACHINE = "omap4|omap5"
-
-EXTRA_OECONF += "--enable-omap-experimental-api"