ti-hw-bringup-image: base on systemd-image to avoid duplication
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Mon, 16 Jan 2012 21:22:31 +0000 (22:22 +0100)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Mon, 16 Jan 2012 21:25:58 +0000 (22:25 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-misc/images/ti-hw-bringup-image.bb

index 4e708bbc7e0095a917f3dd36be396ff874d3d25a..5f7afcea5379f2911398c7a423e2f1e34d2ded8d 100644 (file)
@@ -1,9 +1,6 @@
 # Image for assisting in hardware bringup
 
-LICENSE = "MIT"
-LIC_FILES_CHKSUM = "file://${COREBASE}/LICENSE;md5=3f40d7994397109285ec7b81fdeb3b58"
-
-IMAGE_PREPROCESS_COMMAND = "rootfs_update_timestamp"
+require recipes-images/angstrom/systemd-image.bb
 
 EXTRA_MACHINE_IMAGE_INSTALL ?= ""
 
@@ -11,31 +8,25 @@ EXTRA_MACHINE_IMAGE_INSTALL ?= ""
 EXTRA_MACHINE_IMAGE_INSTALL_ti33x = "gadget-init"
 
 IMAGE_INSTALL += " \
-       angstrom-task-boot \
-       task-basic \
-       ${CONMANPKGS} \
-       python-dbus python-pycairo \
        usbutils \
        i2c-tools \
        alsa-utils \
        devmem2 \
        iw \
-       task-ti-test \
+       bonnie++ \
+       hdparm \
+       iozone3 \
+       iperf \
+       lmbench \
+       rt-tests \
        evtest \
        bc \
+       task-ti-test \
        kernel-modules \
        timestamp-service \
        ${EXTRA_MACHINE_IMAGE_INSTALL} \
 "
 
-CONMANPKGS = "connman connman-plugin-loopback connman-plugin-ethernet connman-plugin-wifi connman-systemd"
-CONMANPKGS_libc-uclibc = ""
-
-IMAGE_DEV_MANAGER   = "udev"
-IMAGE_INIT_MANAGER  = "systemd"
-IMAGE_INITSCRIPTS   = " "
-IMAGE_LOGIN_MANAGER = "tinylogin shadow"
-
 export IMAGE_BASENAME = "TI-hw-bringup"
 
 inherit sdcard_image