matrix-gui: Add support for dm368-evm machine
authorChase Maupin <chasemaupin03@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Mar 2011 16:27:06 +0000 (11:27 -0500)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Wed, 16 Mar 2011 17:49:29 +0000 (18:49 +0100)
* Add support for the dm368-evm machine type.  This requires
  bumping the SRCREV used as well.

Signed-off-by: Chase Maupin <Chase.Maupin@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-bsp/ti/matrix-gui.inc
recipes-bsp/ti/matrix-gui_1.3.bb

index 1b2968ed2c1fc0cb7379056443100be052159b38..1e544014c0d0a7f1c935c0701d1c4f382d8435e6 100644 (file)
@@ -6,11 +6,12 @@ LIC_FILES_CHKSUM = "file://main.cpp;beginline=1;endline=37;md5=a802a01a3a58f2ebb
 SECTION = "multimedia"
 PRIORITY = "optional"
 
-INC_PR = "r19"
+INC_PR = "r20"
 
 COMPATIBLE_MACHINE = "(dm365|omapl138|omap3|ti816x)"
 
-PLATFORM_dm365 = "dm365"
+PLATFORM_dm365-evm = "dm365"
+PLATFORM_dm368-evm = "dm368"
 PLATFORM_omapl138 = "omapl138"
 PLATFORM_omap3evm = "omap3530"
 PLATFORM_dm37x-evm = "dm3730"
index 53db8af150f04e7de2615139a5524bdbf06db6e5..cfdf47e8dce25716e7f1a076ec4d3d3e74011b6f 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
 require matrix-gui.inc
 
-SRCREV = "192"
+SRCREV = "222"
 PR = "${INC_PR}.0"