linux_3.1: add extra '#' to multi-line comment
authorCliff Brake <cbrake@bec-systems.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 17:13:20 +0000 (12:13 -0500)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 03:49:07 +0000 (22:49 -0500)
Bitbake is getting more particular:
ERROR: There is a confusing multiline, partially commented expression on
line 27 of file /scratch/oe/oe-build-core-3/sources/meta-ti/...
Please clarify whether this is all a comment or should be parsed.

Signed-off-by: Cliff Brake <cbrake@bec-systems.com>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux_3.1.bb

index 0ec0d268341ca60a14aab34cdd2b3f052d83d312..d6ed98ca509b80ee90e9b33a7ef09da698ffacf5 100644 (file)
@@ -24,6 +24,7 @@ SRC_URI += "git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/torvalds/linux.git;pro
 
 # Needs refresh:
 #            file://beagle/0003-OMAP3-beagle-HACK-add-in-1GHz-OPP.patch \
+#
 
 
 SRC_URI_append_beagleboard = " file://logo_linux_clut224.ppm \