am180x-evm: add config for AM180x machine
authorDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2011 00:12:58 +0000 (20:12 -0400)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Tue, 16 Aug 2011 07:27:05 +0000 (09:27 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
conf/machine/am180x-evm.conf [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/conf/machine/am180x-evm.conf b/conf/machine/am180x-evm.conf
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..fb57f6e
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,17 @@
+#@TYPE: Machine
+#@NAME: AM180x CPUs on an AM180x EVM board
+#@DESCRIPTION: Machine configuration for the TI AM180x EVM board
+
+require conf/machine/include/davinci.inc
+require conf/machine/include/omapl138.inc
+
+UBOOT_MACHINE = "da850evm_config"
+UBOOT_ENTRYPOINT = "0xc0008000"
+UBOOT_LOADADDRESS = "0xc0008000"
+
+MACHINE_FEATURES = "kernel26 serial ethernet"
+
+SERIAL_CONSOLE = "115200 ttyS2"
+
+PREFERRED_PROVIDER_virtual/kernel = "linux-omapl138-psp"
+PREFERRED_PROVIDER_virtual/bootloader = "u-boot"