u-boot: readd deploy task
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 14:35:11 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 14:36:15 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot.inc

index d48ef8b36bb9ea726b7d10d2874e2be5e3790a37..0eac4a1e5ceb851e71db4d1817bc0feb9b6eddca 100644 (file)
@@ -58,9 +58,12 @@ INSANE_SKIP_${PN}-fw-utils = True
 
 inherit deploy
 
+addtask deploy before do_package after do_compile
+
 do_deploy () {
        install -d ${DEPLOY_DIR_IMAGE}
        install ${S}/${UBOOT_BINARY} ${DEPLOY_DIR_IMAGE}/${UBOOT_IMAGE}
 
        cd ${DEPLOY_DIR_IMAGE}
        rm -f ${UBOOT_SYMLINK}
+}