u-boot: update to the latest dev release for keystone
authorDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 02:37:18 +0000 (21:37 -0500)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 18:59:39 +0000 (13:59 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot_2013.01.bb [moved from recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot_2012.07.bb with 70% similarity]

similarity index 70%
rename from recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot_2012.07.bb
rename to recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot_2013.01.bb
index f39e60ca1f60a168b641628c603d34e46dc49c27..ee443b06c0191c1c7b57b0db4fce00606fcd724e 100644 (file)
@@ -8,13 +8,13 @@ COMPATIBLE_MACHINE = "keystone"
 
 PACKAGE_ARCH = "${MACHINE_ARCH}"
 
-PR = "r0+gitr${SRCPV}"
+PR = "r1+gitr${SRCPV}"
 
-SRC_URI = "git://gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com/git/projects/u-boot-keystone.git;protocol=git;branch=${BRANCH}"
+SRC_URI = "git://arago-project.org/git/projects/u-boot-keystone.git;protocol=git;branch=${BRANCH}"
 
 BRANCH = "master"
 
-SRCREV = "6e710c61dba2665e01c900470a0a63743ff431c6"
+SRCREV = "DEV.MCSDK-03.00.00.06"
 
 EXTRA_OEMAKE = 'CROSS_COMPILE=${TARGET_PREFIX} CC="${TARGET_PREFIX}gcc ${TOOLCHAIN_OPTIONS}"'