linux 3.1rc: bump to rc2
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Mon, 15 Aug 2011 18:44:54 +0000 (20:44 +0200)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Tue, 16 Aug 2011 07:23:42 +0000 (09:23 +0200)
* 1ghz patch needs a refresh
* only build tested

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux_3.1.bb

index e88ef9e3748b043b8874dc27d731dcf1bf012003..791966ed7352b74e289a6170c53b77c584c2a3ff 100644 (file)
@@ -6,21 +6,24 @@ KERNEL_IMAGETYPE = "uImage"
 DEFAULT_PREFERENCE = "-99"
 
 PV = "3.0+3.1rc"
-SRCREV_pn-${PN} = "f2c0d0266cc5eb36a4aa44944b4096ec121490aa"
+SRCREV_pn-${PN} = "93ee7a9340d64f20295aacc3fb6a22b759323280"
 
 # The main PR is now using MACHINE_KERNEL_PR, for omap3 see conf/machine/include/omap3.inc
-MACHINE_KERNEL_PR_append = "b"
+MACHINE_KERNEL_PR_append = "c"
 
 SRC_URI += "git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/torvalds/linux.git;protocol=git \
             file://beagle/0001-UNFINISHED-OMAP3-beagle-add-support-for-expansionboa.patch \
             file://beagle/0002-HACK-OMAP3-beagle-switch-to-GPTIMER1.patch \
-            file://beagle/0003-OMAP3-beagle-HACK-add-in-1GHz-OPP.patch \
             file://madc/0001-Enabling-Hwmon-driver-for-twl4030-madc.patch \
             file://madc/0002-mfd-twl-core-enable-madc-clock.patch \
             file://sgx/0001-ARM-L2-Add-and-export-outer_clean_all.patch \
             file://fixes/vout.patch \
             file://defconfig"
 
+# Needs refresh:
+#            file://beagle/0003-OMAP3-beagle-HACK-add-in-1GHz-OPP.patch \
+
+
 SRC_URI_append_beagleboard = " file://logo_linux_clut224.ppm \
 "