beaglebone-tester: FTDI eeprom test, v2
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Sat, 1 Sep 2012 11:46:43 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 06:03:19 +0000 (02:03 -0400)
Check descriptor instead of VID/PID

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-ti/beagleboard/beaglebone-tester.bb

index 7512e762302b480440cd437d4566d7c5e83d4987..66b98a4c993224e15396f6eaf6b924a569437464 100644 (file)
@@ -7,11 +7,11 @@ LIC_FILES_CHKSUM="file://gpl.txt;md5=5b122a36d0f6dc55279a0ebc69f3c60b"
 # only scripts and data
 inherit allarch
 
-PR = "r19"
+PR = "r20"
 
 SRC_URI = "git://github.com/koenkooi/validation-scripts.git;protocol=git \
           "
-SRCREV = "bb93cdaa95173eb4a772523a37fe0bf8bd62d78f"
+SRCREV = "487a13e2e4faaafa40ba5430600e6aeecf9581a8"
 
 S = "${WORKDIR}/git"