ti-ocf-crypto-module: Port ti-ocf-crypto-module from Arago
authorFranklin S. Cooper Jr <fcooper@ti.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 01:04:41 +0000 (19:04 -0600)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 23:17:26 +0000 (18:17 -0500)
* Recipe pulls in ti-ocf-crypto-module from gforge
* For am37x, this module allows access to the crypto hardware accelerators
  through OCF-Linux.

Signed-off-by: Franklin S. Cooper Jr <fcooper@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-bsp/ti-ocf-crypto-module/ti-ocf-crypto-module_1.0.bb [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/recipes-bsp/ti-ocf-crypto-module/ti-ocf-crypto-module_1.0.bb b/recipes-bsp/ti-ocf-crypto-module/ti-ocf-crypto-module_1.0.bb
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..ece63d0
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,36 @@
+DESCRIPTION = "Builds Crypto module used by OCF-Linux driver in OpenSSL example applications"
+HOMEPAGE = "https://gforge.ti.com/gf/project/arm_crypto/"
+LICENSE = "BSD & GPLv2"
+LIC_FILES_CHKSUM = "file://Makefile;beginline=1;endline=16;md5=acc0590f80e72fd64ad5c16cad8f4f76 \
+                    file://ocf_omap3_crypto.c;beginline=436;endline=438;md5=a52cad5c37c3aa3f27c6391552967304"
+
+COMPATIBLE_MACHINE = "am37x-evm|am3517-evm"
+
+DEPENDS += "virtual/kernel"
+
+SRC_URI = "svn://gforge.ti.com/svn/arm_crypto/;module=trunk;protocol=https;user=anonymous;pswd=''"
+
+#gforge source revision
+SRCREV = "17"
+
+INHIBIT_PACKAGE_STRIP = "1"
+
+S = "${WORKDIR}/trunk"
+
+inherit module
+
+MACHINE_KERNEL_PR_append = "a+svnr${SRCPV}"
+PR = "${MACHINE_KERNEL_PR}"
+
+EXTRA_OEMAKE += "KERNEL_DIR=${STAGING_KERNEL_DIR}"
+
+do_compile_prepend () {
+    sed -i "s/arm-none-linux-gnueabi-/${TARGET_PREFIX}/g" ${S}/Makefile
+}
+
+do_install () {
+        install -d ${D}/lib/modules/${KERNEL_VERSION}/crypto/ocf/
+        install -m 0755 ${S}/ocf_omap3_cryptok.ko ${D}/lib/modules/${KERNEL_VERSION}/crypto/ocf/
+}
+
+FILES_${PN} = "/lib/modules/${KERNEL_VERSION}/crypto/ocf/ocf_omap3_cryptok.ko"