linux-omap 2.6.3[79]: fix SRC_URI after kernel.org changes
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Wed, 7 Dec 2011 08:53:38 +0000 (09:53 +0100)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Thu, 8 Dec 2011 08:48:26 +0000 (09:48 +0100)
Acked-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-omap_2.6.37.bb
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-omap_2.6.39.bb

index a79393f1eb6b95383d90cf274d1351246f74c682..aa7d2fc4bbb2a21976067a5f579f621e22ae40d4 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@ SRCREV = "fa3b4e23ec20cfc944db7cc2b30b0d82c20e4472"
 
 FILESPATHPKG_prepend = "linux-omap-2.6.37:"
 
-SRC_URI = "git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/tmlind/linux-omap-2.6.git;protocol=git \
+SRC_URI = "git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/tmlind/linux-omap.git;protocol=git \
           file://defconfig"
 
 SRC_URI_append = " \
index 3204fbe0f2161577effe9f1fb18eef24b917b635..34e24e7229646e9e579a4f5bb5dd0062517f7f22 100644 (file)
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@ MACHINE_KERNEL_PR_append = "o"
 
 FILESPATHPKG_prepend = "linux-omap-2.6.39:"
 
-SRC_URI += "git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/tmlind/linux-omap-2.6.git;protocol=git \
+SRC_URI += "git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/tmlind/linux-omap.git;protocol=git \
             file://defconfig"
 
 SRC_URI_append = " \