beagleboard-getting-started: update for revision A6 release
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Wed, 16 May 2012 06:45:48 +0000 (08:45 +0200)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Thu, 17 May 2012 18:28:13 +0000 (14:28 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-misc/payload/beaglebone-getting-started.bb

index ede7b3c512fd485f1c625bd74d7c24e87e78cadc..603a01a7e665fc82e4bbe49ba9cffd493499f759 100644 (file)
@@ -1,13 +1,13 @@
 DESCRIPTION = "BeagleBone Getting Started Guide"
 
-PR = "r20"
+PR = "r21"
 
 inherit allarch
 
 LICENSE = "GPLv2+ & MIT & PD & others"
 LIC_FILES_CHKSUM = "file://LICENSE.txt;md5=603591dea023c3c75b48e07cb47ce639"
 
-SRCREV = "7d1f070ab2e981a89db302b1b61e85562b949dac"
+SRCREV = "6c548a307c948b28a99d48fd17d9790b56182196"
 SRC_URI = "git://github.com/jadonk/beaglebone-getting-started.git"
 
 S = "${WORKDIR}/git"