ti-dmai_svn: correct path within svn checkout
authorPeter A. Bigot <bigotp@acm.org>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 12:40:57 +0000 (06:40 -0600)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Tue, 21 Feb 2012 02:24:08 +0000 (21:24 -0500)
At r642 as currently retrieved, the contents of ${S} are subdirectories dmai
and patches, so the subsequent attempt to run "make clean" in ${S} fails
because there is no Makefile there.  Append /dmai to the default ${S},
remove the now incorrect /dmai from LIC_FILES_CHKSUM, and correct the
strippath for the patches to reflect the new starting location.

Signed-off-by: Peter A. Bigot <bigotp@acm.org>
Acked-by: Roger Monk <r-monk@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-ti/dmai/ti-dmai_svn.bb

index 3c5595dc66af504fcc5d9bf277b9290e7ed38a31..3ac7a81d90da6d78f657a5ad2e00058530c50e32 100644 (file)
@@ -1,11 +1,14 @@
 require ti-dmai.inc
 
+# Need to descend one level more to find source
+S = "${WORKDIR}/${DMAIBRANCH}/davinci_multimedia_application_interface/dmai_${PV}/dmai"
+
 # Hack to be able to use recent kernel headers from userspace
 TARGET_CC_ARCH += " -D__EXPORTED_HEADERS__"
 
 PV = "2_10_00_01+svnr${SRCPV}"
 
-LIC_FILES_CHKSUM = "file://dmai/dmai_${PV}_License.html;md5=3302f728a5a42f97cabc26a54d7fa607"
+LIC_FILES_CHKSUM = "file://dmai_${PV}_License.html;md5=3302f728a5a42f97cabc26a54d7fa607"
 
 # This package has high dependence on kernel, use kernel PR as base and append a local version
 PR = "${MACHINE_KERNEL_PR}"
@@ -29,7 +32,7 @@ SRCREV_omapl137       = "482"
 SRCREV_omapl138       = "570"
 SRCREV               ?= "UNDEFINED_SRCREV"
 
-SRC_URI_append = " file://omap3530-r642-remove-include-videodev.diff;striplevel=2 \
-                   file://r642-fix-config-bld.diff;striplevel=2 \
+SRC_URI_append = " file://omap3530-r642-remove-include-videodev.diff;striplevel=3 \
+                   file://r642-fix-config-bld.diff;striplevel=3 \
                  "