linux-mainline: update to 3.2.18
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Wed, 23 May 2012 11:57:15 +0000 (13:57 +0200)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Tue, 29 May 2012 22:06:05 +0000 (18:06 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
conf/machine/include/omap3.inc
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-mainline_3.2.bb

index c5b1979c452e349c1c5f87b6e13f0aacc1bacda7..0f3cc36b21dd8499cdfce4e1e7a0992a9455417d 100644 (file)
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@ require conf/machine/include/soc-family.inc
 require conf/machine/include/tune-cortexa8.inc
 PREFERRED_PROVIDER_virtual/kernel = "linux-omap"
 # Increase this everytime you change something in the kernel
 require conf/machine/include/tune-cortexa8.inc
 PREFERRED_PROVIDER_virtual/kernel = "linux-omap"
 # Increase this everytime you change something in the kernel
-MACHINE_KERNEL_PR = "r120"
+MACHINE_KERNEL_PR = "r121"
 
 KERNEL_IMAGETYPE = "uImage"
 
 
 KERNEL_IMAGETYPE = "uImage"
 
index 3dda4f881c3c5f013986fd9d24a31c84fa3a6487..69eb7e5f5c6e3ec7829977132c4eac7b258a277a 100644 (file)
@@ -5,12 +5,12 @@ KERNEL_IMAGETYPE = "uImage"
 
 COMPATIBLE_MACHINE = "(beagleboard)"
 
 
 COMPATIBLE_MACHINE = "(beagleboard)"
 
-PV = "3.2.16"
-# v3.2.16 tag
-SRCREV_pn-${PN} = "b1be7dd1ec231ae751d0ce3acd0d2e5760704a6f"
+PV = "3.2.18"
+# v3.2.18 tag
+SRCREV_pn-${PN} = "52c6b95f8a2edaff98b779f15b2f4d69b61b18b9"
 
 # The main PR is now using MACHINE_KERNEL_PR, for omap3 see conf/machine/include/omap3.inc
 
 # The main PR is now using MACHINE_KERNEL_PR, for omap3 see conf/machine/include/omap3.inc
-MACHINE_KERNEL_PR_append = "d"
+MACHINE_KERNEL_PR_append = "a"
 
 FILESPATH =. "${FILE_DIRNAME}/linux-mainline-3.2:${FILE_DIRNAME}/linux-mainline-3.2/${MACHINE}:"
 
 
 FILESPATH =. "${FILE_DIRNAME}/linux-mainline-3.2:${FILE_DIRNAME}/linux-mainline-3.2/${MACHINE}:"