linux-mainline: update to 3.2.28
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 07:20:38 +0000 (09:20 +0200)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 05:51:28 +0000 (01:51 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
conf/machine/include/omap3.inc
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-mainline_3.2.bb

index 0f3cc36b21dd8499cdfce4e1e7a0992a9455417d..8ce0ebc6da4432f14faeeb971b32154e79b48ebf 100644 (file)
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@ require conf/machine/include/soc-family.inc
 require conf/machine/include/tune-cortexa8.inc
 PREFERRED_PROVIDER_virtual/kernel = "linux-omap"
 # Increase this everytime you change something in the kernel
-MACHINE_KERNEL_PR = "r121"
+MACHINE_KERNEL_PR = "r122"
 
 KERNEL_IMAGETYPE = "uImage"
 
index 69344ff83f7012bf06d3458c191fe611a3b376c3..bc0a1453346b75d30e2594cfaf51d3d233418cd9 100644 (file)
@@ -5,12 +5,12 @@ KERNEL_IMAGETYPE = "uImage"
 
 COMPATIBLE_MACHINE = "(beagleboard)"
 
-PV = "3.2.18"
-# v3.2.18 tag
-SRCREV_pn-${PN} = "52c6b95f8a2edaff98b779f15b2f4d69b61b18b9"
+PV = "3.2.28"
+# v3.2.28 tag
+SRCREV_pn-${PN} = "1f873aca1c7aa7a574b276c040d304d16f1dbfa4"
 
 # The main PR is now using MACHINE_KERNEL_PR, for omap3 see conf/machine/include/omap3.inc
-MACHINE_KERNEL_PR_append = "b"
+MACHINE_KERNEL_PR_append = "a"
 
 FILESPATH =. "${FILE_DIRNAME}/linux-mainline-3.2:${FILE_DIRNAME}/linux-mainline-3.2/${MACHINE}:"