bonescript: silence systemd bbclass WARNING, ${PN}-systemd is unwanted
authorDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Thu, 3 May 2012 22:21:13 +0000 (18:21 -0400)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Thu, 3 May 2012 22:22:41 +0000 (18:22 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-misc/payload/bonescript.bb

index 72bcab0174350814895d0169e64fa7fce3bd1e33..b9dfbe637f0a66ecb16ab5765ef01b67d902778f 100644 (file)
@@ -28,6 +28,7 @@ do_install() {
        rm -f ${D}${localstatedir}/lib/cloud9/node_modules/binary/node_modules/put/test/c/ftoi
 }
 
+NATIVE_SYSTEMD_SUPPORT = "1"
 SYSTEMD_PACKAGES = "${PN}"
 SYSTEMD_SERVICE_${PN} = "bone101.service"