u-boot 2010.06-psp: add support for 814x and 816x
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Thu, 16 Jun 2011 09:13:50 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Thu, 16 Jun 2011 09:46:52 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot_2010.06-psp.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot_git.bb

diff --git a/recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot_2010.06-psp.bb b/recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot_2010.06-psp.bb
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..1cd0ba8
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,17 @@
+require u-boot.inc
+
+FILESPATHPKG =. "u-boot-psp-git:"
+
+COMPATIBLE_MACHINE = "am387x-evm|am389x-evm|c6a814x-evm|c6a816x-evm|dm814x-evm"
+
+SRC_URI = "git://arago-project.org/git/projects/u-boot-omap3.git;branch=${BRANCH};protocol=git"
+
+BRANCH_ti814x = "ti81xx-master"
+SRCREV_pn-${PN}_ti814x = "5fcf46a405fe8e8a59a04d3cebdafd39ac0c4bd0"
+LIC_FILES_CHKSUM_pn-${PN}_ti814x = "file://COPYING;md5=4c6cde5df68eff615d36789dc18edd3b"
+
+BRANCH_ti816x = "ti81xx-master"
+SRCREV_pn-${PN}_ti816x = "5fcf46a405fe8e8a59a04d3cebdafd39ac0c4bd0"
+LIC_FILES_CHKSUM_pn-${PN}_ti816x = "file://COPYING;md5=4c6cde5df68eff615d36789dc18edd3b"
+
+S = "${WORKDIR}/git"
index 793c159294205d222f3fcc85a3f263a45a163fb4..431fd319666803716d4da6021ad1e5b6f0f3b953 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,9 @@
 require u-boot.inc
 PR ="r66"
 
+DEFAULT_PREFERENCE_ti814x = "-1"
+DEFAULT_PREFERENCE_ti816x = "-1"
+
 FILESPATHPKG =. "u-boot-git:"
 
 SRC_URI_beagleboard = "git://www.denx.de/git/u-boot.git;protocol=git \