linux 3.0: update from 3.0.17 to 3.0.22
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Tue, 21 Feb 2012 10:10:08 +0000 (11:10 +0100)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Mon, 27 Feb 2012 14:04:40 +0000 (09:04 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
conf/machine/include/omap3.inc
recipes-kernel/linux/linux_3.0.bb

index f4158648ba16dbe96aded7cb1ff611c38fd6d8af..b7d23af5ee3511eb9cc84135af1bd5f6528ff26f 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@ SOC_FAMILY = "omap3"
 require conf/machine/include/tune-cortexa8.inc
 PREFERRED_PROVIDER_virtual/kernel = "linux-omap"
 # Increase this everytime you change something in the kernel
-MACHINE_KERNEL_PR = "r115"
+MACHINE_KERNEL_PR = "r116"
 
 KERNEL_IMAGETYPE = "uImage"
 
index d62c1ea0ee41db1d64bd6e3a061b009fa026c346..65084fb565f09545512ea25555d15f7df3f239af 100644 (file)
@@ -5,12 +5,12 @@ KERNEL_IMAGETYPE = "uImage"
 
 COMPATIBLE_MACHINE = "(beagleboard)"
 
-PV = "3.0.17"
-# v3.0.17 tag
-SRCREV_pn-${PN} = "e9d23be2708477feeaec78e707c80441520c1ef6"
+PV = "3.0.22"
+# v3.0.22 tag
+SRCREV_pn-${PN} = "a4a663513af05a98d6085d92f85c16bb64ac4050"
 
 # The main PR is now using MACHINE_KERNEL_PR, for omap3 see conf/machine/include/omap3.inc
-MACHINE_KERNEL_PR_append = "c"
+MACHINE_KERNEL_PR_append = "a"
 
 FILESPATH =. "${FILE_DIRNAME}/linux-3.0:${FILE_DIRNAME}/linux-3.0/${MACHINE}:"