beaglebone-tester: ship testaudio, fix depends
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Sun, 12 Aug 2012 08:11:12 +0000 (10:11 +0200)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 06:01:59 +0000 (02:01 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-ti/beagleboard/beaglebone-tester.bb

index 82c5a83f616380dfbb0eec741c70330b86bfc60c..138fbc6c29fd4370fd916910c109fadef13a65cb 100644 (file)
@@ -7,11 +7,11 @@ LIC_FILES_CHKSUM="file://gpl.txt;md5=5b122a36d0f6dc55279a0ebc69f3c60b"
 # only scripts and data
 inherit allarch
 
-PR = "r17"
+PR = "r18"
 
 SRC_URI = "git://github.com/koenkooi/validation-scripts.git;protocol=git \
           "
-SRCREV = "c748d157b9afbb71e6eadf1dca7a787a456c0149"
+SRCREV = "168a9604e170931d9de228f0d774f4fbda58aa37"
 
 S = "${WORKDIR}/git"
 
@@ -37,6 +37,10 @@ do_install() {
        for i in ${S}/bone-tester/lib/* ; do
                install -m 0755 ${i} ${D}${localstatedir}/lib/bone-tester/lib/
        done
+
+       install -d ${D}${bindir}
+       install -m 0755 ${S}/testaudio ${D}${bindir}
+
 }
 
 
@@ -44,7 +48,7 @@ FILES_${PN} += "${base_libdir}/systemd \
                 /boot \
                "
 
-RDEPENDS_${PN} = "iputils memtester"
+RDEPENDS_${PN} = "alsa-utils-aplay sox iputils memtester"
 RRECOMMENDS_${PN} = "kernel-module-g-zero \
                      kernel-module-g-mass-storage \
                      kernel-module-g-file-storage \