mesa: add appends to avoid providing conflicts
authorAndreas Müller <schnitzeltony@googlemail.com>
Tue, 4 Sep 2012 16:20:57 +0000 (18:20 +0200)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 22:33:36 +0000 (18:33 -0400)
For libgles-omap3 compatible machines mesa should only provide libgl.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Müller <schnitzeltony@googlemail.com>
Rebased to squash removal of mesa-xlib.

Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-graphics/mesa/mesa-dri_8.0.4.bbappend [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-graphics/mesa/mesa-dri_git.bbappend [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-graphics/mesa/mesa-omap3-common.inc [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/recipes-graphics/mesa/mesa-dri_8.0.4.bbappend b/recipes-graphics/mesa/mesa-dri_8.0.4.bbappend
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..164ec1b
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+require mesa-omap3-common.inc
diff --git a/recipes-graphics/mesa/mesa-dri_git.bbappend b/recipes-graphics/mesa/mesa-dri_git.bbappend
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..164ec1b
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+require mesa-omap3-common.inc
diff --git a/recipes-graphics/mesa/mesa-omap3-common.inc b/recipes-graphics/mesa/mesa-omap3-common.inc
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..0340770
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,7 @@
+PRINC := "${@int(PRINC) + 1}"
+
+# avoid providing conflicts for libgles-omap3 compatibles
+PROVIDES_omap3 = "virtual/libgl"
+PROVIDES_ti814x = "virtual/libgl"
+PROVIDES_ti816x = "virtual/libgl"
+PROVIDES_ti33x = "virtual/libgl"