u-boot-dra7xx: update to latest sources
authorChase Maupin <Chase.Maupin@ti.com>
Mon, 10 Jun 2013 13:54:34 +0000 (08:54 -0500)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Mon, 10 Jun 2013 15:37:56 +0000 (11:37 -0400)
* Update to latest sources which pulls in the QSPI patches

Signed-off-by: Chase Maupin <Chase.Maupin@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>

No differences found