gadget-init: remove ehrPWM polarity workaround
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Fri, 10 Feb 2012 08:45:51 +0000 (09:45 +0100)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Mon, 27 Feb 2012 14:06:06 +0000 (09:06 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-ti/beagleboard/gadget-init.bb

index 150ff8eb741cacbb9c46451217e3817da7b9d189..016877d3d36c7e320890190b4f4cd635e5f5f71f 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 DESCRIPTION = "Units to initialize usb gadgets"
 
-PR = "r16"
+PR = "r18"
 
 LICENSE = "MIT"
 LIC_FILES_CHKSUM = "file://${COREBASE}/LICENSE;md5=3f40d7994397109285ec7b81fdeb3b58"
@@ -35,14 +35,11 @@ do_install() {
 
        install -d ${D}${bindir}
        install -m 0755 ${WORKDIR}/*.sh ${D}${bindir}
-
-       install -d ${D}${sysconfdir}/tmpfiles.d
-       echo "w    /sys/class/pwm/ehrpwm.1:0/polarity -    -    -    -   1" > ${D}${sysconfdir}/tmpfiles.d/lcd7.conf
 }
 
 PACKAGES =+ "${PN}-storage ${PN}-network ${PN}-udhcpd"
 
-FILES_${PN} = "${sysconfdir}/tmpfiles.d"
+ALLOW_EMPTY_${PN} = "1"
 
 FILES_${PN}-storage = "${base_libdir}/systemd/system/storage-gadget-init.service \
                        ${base_libdir}/systemd/system/basic.target.wants/storage-gadget-init.service \